Our Board

Our Board

The CDC is governed by a board of directors who are selected from key areas of service such as business, education, financial services, workforce and community development. The following is a list of board members who presently serve our organization:


Paul Tapia, Treasurer

Vice President of Union Bank


Ana Gonzalez, Director

School Principal at the Santa Ana Unified School District



Stanley Villanueva, Director


Sandra Ortega, Director

Faith-Rooted Organizer, CLUE


Oralia Aguilera, Director


Daniel de Leon, Director

Pastor, Templo Calvario Church


Lee de Leon, Director

President and CEO of Templo Calvario Community Development Corporation