Our Team



Rev. Lee de Leon, President & CEO
714-543-3711 Ext. 255
lee@tccdc.org

Yanet Gonzalez, Executive Director of Development 
714-543-3711 Ext. 264
yanet@tccdc.org


Mercy de Leon, Administration Specialist
714-543-3711 Ext. 239
mercy@tccdc.org

Armando Arellano, Santa Ana Parent Project Program Coordinator
714-543-3711 Ext. 249
armando@tccdc.org

 

 

 

Banking On Our Youth Program Manager
714-543-3711 Ext. 234

Amy Deras, Development Officer
714-543-3711 Ext. 244
amy@tccdc.org

Jessica Johnson, Edward. B. Cole Sr. Academy,
Business Manager
714-836-9023
JohnsonJ@EBCAcademy.com